Steve The Bike Guy

News & Updates

Holiday Hours

Our hours will be a little different over the next two weeks:

  • Tuesday, December 22 – Open 10am to 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 23 – Open 10am to 6pm
  • Thursday, December 24 & Friday, December 25 – Closed
  • Saturday, December 26 – Open 10am to 3pm
  • Tuesday, December 29 – Open 10am to 6pm
  • Wednesday, December 30 – Open 10am to 6pm
  • Thursday, December 31 & Friday, January 1 – Closed
  • Saturday, January 2 – Closed

For those still wrapping up their shopping (you do like to live on the edge, don’t you?) you can still shop online and pick up at the Shop. Click here for gift ideas.

Important note: As you look through our online catalog, you want to select items that “In Stock.” Items which are available “In the warehouse” are with our suppliers and will not arrive in time for Christmas).